隐私政策

您的隐私对于 Express In Music 是非常重要的。我们承诺对于您通过本网站提供给我方的个人信息将保持高度保密性。本政策适用于所有访问我们的网站或使用我们在线服务的人员。

  1. 我们只收集您的个人信息,以便更好的为您提供服务。
  2. 只有经过授权的人员才可以接触到您的个人信息。
  3. 为便于竭诚为您服务,我们可能会不时与包括 Express In Music 合作伙伴在内的相关组织机构进行合作来向您提供其他产品和服务。这些公司也将被要求严格遵守我们的隐私政策标准。
  4. 与大多数网站一样,我们可能会使用 cookies 来“记住”您的喜爱信息。您可以设置您的网页浏览器来接受或拒绝 cookie
  5. 我们可能会不时修订本政策,并将于本网站上公布任何有关修订。本政策不会也不旨在创建 Express In Music 和其用户之间的任何合同权利。


与我们联系  组织机构 


了解更多关于音频品牌
video
 
关于我们 新闻舆论 联系我们 常见问题 隐私政策 背景音乐
 


Copyright 2017 Express In Music. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is important to Express In Music. We are committed to maintain the confidentiality of the personal information that you give us through this website. This Policy applies to all who visit our websites or use our online services.

  1. We will only collect personal information from you for the purpose of giving you better service.
  2. Only authorised staff will have access to your personal information.
  3. To serve you well, we may from time to time work with organisations including Express In Music partners to offer other products and services to you. These companies will be required to conform to our privacy policy standards.
  4. Like most websites, we may use cookies to "remember" information about your preferences. You can set up your web browser to accept or reject cookies.
  5. We may amend this Policy from time to time and will place any such amendments on this website. This Policy is not intended to, nor does it, create any contractual rights between Express In Music and its users.


Connect with us  Corporate  Blog


Learn more about Audio Branding
with EIM

video
 
About us Press Contact us FAQ SG Musician Meetup Privacy Policy Background Music
 
Latest "B2B" News Latest "Did You Know?" Latest Tips & Secrets


Copyright 2017 Express In Music. All rights reserved.